Text messaging rules for dating

By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.

**On our mobile app Currently, there is no option to delete your account through the app, please use the website to delete your account.

NOTE: If a section is complete, there will be a green check mark next to it.

If you are not a Premium Member, and have not completed all required sections, your profile and/or photo(s) will not be able to enter the approval process.

Upgrading to a Premium Membership will allow you to send contact information freely without restriction, as well as being able to read the replies to any of your messages.

To be upgraded to a Premium College Sugar Baby account, you must change your account email address to your university email address. If your university email address ends in something other than .edu, and if after changing the email address associated with your account, if does not automatically upgrade your account after activation, please contact Customer Support with your university email address and we will check to see if your university email address qualifies for the upgrade.

You can, however, deactivate your account through the app by following these instructions: NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be viewable by other members.

If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website.

text messaging rules for dating-6text messaging rules for dating-81text messaging rules for dating-66text messaging rules for dating-36

NOTE: If you need to change the gender to Male or Female for what you are looking for, click on your username in the top right-hand corner, then click “Your Profile.” From there you can select “Basic Info” and change your setting of what you are looking for.

This usually takes 24 hours, however if the site is experiencing a high volume, this process may take 48 hours or longer.

Please visit your account Profile and make sure every section is 100% complete.

Discover Cards: You can use a Discover card by choosing Paypal at check out (No Pay Pal account is required).

Please be patient, photos and profiles enter the approval process in the order they were received.

Leave a Reply